Our Next Match

Ryman League Premier Division
 
Brentwood Town V Staines Town
Home
Sat 5 September 2015  -  KO 3.00pm

Recent Matches

Mon 31 August 2015 @ 3.00pm
Grays Athletic 4
Brentwood Town 0
Sat 29 August 2015 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town 4
Leatherhead 1
Tue 25 August 2015 @ 7.45pm
Tonbridge Angels 4
Brentwood Town 0
Sat 22 August 2015 @ 3.00pm
Harrow Borough 1
Brentwood Town 0
Tue 18 August 2015 @ 7.45pm
Brentwood Town 1
Enfield Town 2

Upcoming Matches

Sat 5 September 2015 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town V
Staines Town
Tue 8 September 2015 @ 7.45pm
Brentwood Town V
Tonbridge Angels
Sat 12 September 2015 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town V
Arlesey Town
Sat 19 September 2015 @ 3.00pm
Lewes V
Brentwood Town
Wed 23 September 2015 @ 7.45pm
Leiston V
Brentwood Town

BTFC Twitter