Our Next Match

Ryman League Division One North
 
Brentwood Town V Romford
Home
Sat 20 December 2014  -  KO 3.00pm

Recent Matches

Mon 8 December 2014 @ 7.45pm
Billericay Town 2
Brentwood Town 1
Sat 6 December 2014 @ 3.00pm
Harlow Town 1
Brentwood Town 1
Sat 29 November 2014 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town 3
Great Wakering Rovers 0
Sat 22 November 2014 @ 3.00pm
Thurrock 2
Brentwood Town 3
Sat 15 November 2014 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town 2
Soham Town Rangers 2

Upcoming Matches

Sat 20 December 2014 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town V
Romford
Fri 26 December 2014 @ 3.00pm
Tilbury V
Brentwood Town
Thu 1 January 2015 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town V
Redbridge
Sat 3 January 2015 @ 3.00pm
Thamesmead Town V
Brentwood Town
Tue 6 January 2015 @ 7.45pm
Brentwood Town V
Barkingside

BTFC Twitter