Our Next Match

Ryman League Division One North
 
Brentwood Town V AFC Sudbury
Home
Sat 31 January 2015  -  KO 3.00pm

Recent Matches

Sat 24 January 2015 @ 3.00pm
Cray Wanderers 2
Brentwood Town 3
Sat 17 January 2015 @ 3.00pm
Wroxham 1
Brentwood Town 1
Thu 1 January 2015 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town 1
Redbridge 0
Fri 26 December 2014 @ 3.00pm
Tilbury 1
Brentwood Town 0
Sat 20 December 2014 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town 1
Romford 0

Upcoming Matches

Sat 31 January 2015 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town V
AFC Sudbury
Tue 3 February 2015 @ 7.45pm
Thamesmead Town V
Brentwood Town
Sat 7 February 2015 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town V
Waltham Abbey
Tue 10 February 2015 @ 7.45pm
Brentwood Town V
Dereham Town
Sat 14 February 2015 @ 3.00pm
Aveley V
Brentwood Town

BTFC Twitter