Our Next Match

Ryman League Premier Division
 
Bognor Regis Town V Brentwood Town
Away
Sat 13 February 2016  -  KO 3.00pm

Recent Matches

Sat 6 February 2016 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town 3
Canvey Island 3
Sat 30 January 2016 @ 3.00pm
Merstham 1
Brentwood Town 3
Sat 23 January 2016 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town 1
Burgess Hill Town 1
Sat 16 January 2016 @ 3.00pm
Billericay Town 1
Brentwood Town 1
Sat 2 January 2016 @ 3.00pm
Enfield Town 2
Brentwood Town 1

Upcoming Matches

Sat 13 February 2016 @ 3.00pm
Bognor Regis Town V
Brentwood Town
Tue 16 February 2016 @ 7.45pm
Brentwood Town V
Leiston
Sat 20 February 2016 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town V
Dulwich Hamlet
Tue 23 February 2016 @ 7.45pm
Brentwood Town V
Grays Athletic
Sat 27 February 2016 @ 3.00pm
Burgess Hill Town V
Brentwood Town

BTFC Twitter