Our Next Match

Ryman League Division One North
 
Brentwood Town V Heybridge Swifts
Home
Tue 3 March 2015  -  KO 7.45pm

Recent Matches

Sat 28 February 2015 @ 3.00pm
Brightlingsea Regent 0
Brentwood Town 2
Tue 10 February 2015 @ 7.45pm
Brentwood Town 0
Dereham Town 1
Sat 7 February 2015 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town 3
Waltham Abbey 2
Tue 3 February 2015 @ 7.45pm
Thamesmead Town 1
Brentwood Town 2
Sat 31 January 2015 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town 1
AFC Sudbury 4

Upcoming Matches

Tue 3 March 2015 @ 7.45pm
Brentwood Town V
Heybridge Swifts
Sat 7 March 2015 @ 3.00pm
Maldon & Tiptree V
Brentwood Town
Sat 14 March 2015 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town V
Cheshunt
Mon 16 March 2015 @ 7.45pm
Aveley V
Brentwood Town
Sat 21 March 2015 @ 3.00pm
Ware V
Brentwood Town

BTFC Twitter