Our Next Match

Ryman League Division One North
 
Brentwood Town V Great Wakering Rovers
Home
Sat 29 November 2014  -  KO 3.00pm

Recent Matches

Sat 22 November 2014 @ 3.00pm
Thurrock 2
Brentwood Town 3
Sat 15 November 2014 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town 2
Soham Town Rangers 2
Sat 8 November 2014 @ 3.00pm
Chatham Town 0
Brentwood Town 1
Wed 5 November 2014 @ 7.45pm
Biggleswade Town 3
Brentwood Town 2
Sat 1 November 2014 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town 1
Biggleswade Town 1

Upcoming Matches

Sat 29 November 2014 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town V
Great Wakering Rovers
Tue 2 December 2014 @ 7.45pm
Brentwood Town V
Dereham Town
Sat 6 December 2014 @ 3.00pm
Harlow Town V
Brentwood Town
Mon 8 December 2014 @ 7.45pm
Billericay Town V
Brentwood Town
Tue 9 December 2014 @ 7.45pm
Brentwood Town V
Heybridge Swifts

BTFC Twitter