Our Next Match

Ryman League Division One North
 
Soham Town Rangers V Brentwood Town
Away
Sat 25 October 2014  -  KO 3.00pm

Recent Matches

Tue 21 October 2014 @ 7.45pm
Redhill 1
Brentwood Town 2
Sat 18 October 2014 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town 1
Redhill 1
Tue 14 October 2014 @ 7.45pm
Brentwood Town 0
Ware 2
Sat 11 October 2014 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town 2
Brightlingsea Regent 1
Tue 7 October 2014 @ 7.45pm
Heybridge Swifts 2
Brentwood Town 4

Upcoming Matches

Sat 25 October 2014 @ 3.00pm
Soham Town Rangers V
Brentwood Town
Tue 28 October 2014 @ 7.45pm
AFC Sudbury V
Brentwood Town
Sat 1 November 2014 @ 3.00pm
Brentwood Town V
Biggleswade Town
Sat 8 November 2014 @ 3.00pm
Chatham Town V
Brentwood Town
Mon 10 November 2014 @ 7.45pm
Billericay Town V
Brentwood Town

BTFC Twitter